Skip to main content

Seated Zumba

Seated Zumba
When:
Friday 3rd June at 11:30am - 12:30pm
Where:
Virginia Institute
Topic:
Aged Care, Fitness, Health
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Session Price - $2
Recurrences:
  • Friday 3rd June 2022 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 10th June 2022 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 17th June 2022 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 24th June 2022 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 1st July 2022 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 8th July 2022 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 15th July 2022 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 22nd July 2022 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 29th July 2022 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 5th August 2022 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 12th August 2022 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
Contacts:

Seated Zumba is a gentle exercise program which encourages people to move and connect with the community.

Virginia Institute

Related Events