Skip to main content

Seated Zumba

Seated Zumba
When:
Friday 28th February at 11:30am - 12:30pm
Where:
Virginia Institute
Topic:
Aged Care, Fitness, Health
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Session Price - $2
Recurrences:
  • Friday 6th March 2020 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 13th March 2020 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 20th March 2020 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 27th March 2020 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 3rd April 2020 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 10th April 2020 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 17th April 2020 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 24th April 2020 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 1st May 2020 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 8th May 2020 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 15th May 2020 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
Contacts:

Seated Zumba is a gentle exercise program which encourages people to move and connect with the community.

Virginia Institute

Related Events