Skip to main content

Seated Zumba

Seated Zumba
When:
Friday 22nd January at 11:30am - 12:30pm
Where:
Virginia Institute
Topic:
Aged Care, Fitness, Health
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Session Price - $2
Recurrences:
  • Friday 29th January 2021 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 5th February 2021 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 12th February 2021 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 19th February 2021 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 26th February 2021 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 5th March 2021 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 12th March 2021 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 19th March 2021 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 26th March 2021 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 2nd April 2021 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Friday 9th April 2021 at 11:30am - 12:30pm
Contacts:

Seated Zumba is a gentle exercise program which encourages people to move and connect with the community.

Virginia Institute

Related Events