Skip to main content

Pool Sharks

Pool Sharks
When:
Thursday 29th August at 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Where:
Elizabeth Rise Community Centre
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Community, Fun and Entertainment, Games, Relaxation
Audience:
Men, Seniors, Women, Youth
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 5th September 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday 12th September 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday 19th September 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday 26th September 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday 10th October 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday 17th October 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday 24th October 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday 31st October 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday 7th November 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday 14th November 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Join us for a game of 8-Ball, take on a team in a knockout tournament session or just be part of the fun! All welcome.

Elizabeth Rise Community Centre

Related Events