Skip to main content

Playford Writer's Group

Playford Writer's Group
When:
Thursday 9th February at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Where:
Playford Civic Centre Library
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 9th February 2023 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd February 2023 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 9th March 2023 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd March 2023 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 6th April 2023 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 20th April 2023 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 4th May 2023 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 18th May 2023 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 1st June 2023 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 15th June 2023 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 29th June 2023 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Contacts:

Come along and join our fortnightly writers group where you can build your skills and connect with other writers! Our group has a supportive and inclusive nature, where everyone is welcome. We work based on member direction, moving between workshops, author talks, think tanks and discussions. Come along to a meeting or email Sarah at library@playford.sa.gov.au for more information.

____________________________________________________________________________________

Please follow COVID restrictions as per the SA Health website.

Playford Civic Centre Library