Skip to main content

Playford Tabletop Gaming Club

Playford Tabletop Gaming Club
When:
Saturday 29th February at 10:00am - 1:30pm
Where:
Playford Civic Centre Library
Topic:
Community, Fun and Entertainment, Games, Libraries
Audience:
Youth
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Saturday 7th March 2020 at 10:00am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday 14th March 2020 at 10:00am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday 21st March 2020 at 10:00am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday 28th March 2020 at 10:00am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday 4th April 2020 at 10:00am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday 18th April 2020 at 10:00am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday 25th April 2020 at 10:00am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday 2nd May 2020 at 10:00am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday 9th May 2020 at 10:00am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday 16th May 2020 at 10:00am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday 23rd May 2020 at 10:00am - 1:30pm
Contacts:

///NO BOOKINGS REQUIRED///

Come and join tabletop gaming pros Seamus and Jess for an introduction into Tabletop Gaming. These sessions will involve different tabletop and card games each week to help you learn how awesome gaming can be.

Some examples are: Dungeons and Dragons, Hero Kids, Dr Who game, Magic the Gathering, Yu Gi Oh!, and much more!

For all experience levels.

For more information contact: Seamus on 0415 658 793 OR seamus.stanek1@gmail.com

Playford Civic Centre Library

Related Events