Skip to main content

Parents Next

Parents Next
When:
Tuesday 19th November at 9:00am - 3:00pm
Where:
Elizabeth Rise Community Centre
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 26th November 2019 at 9:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd December 2019 at 9:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th December 2019 at 9:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th December 2019 at 9:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th December 2019 at 9:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st December 2019 at 9:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th January 2020 at 9:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th January 2020 at 9:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st January 2020 at 9:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th January 2020 at 9:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th February 2020 at 9:00am - 3:00pm
Contacts:

A representative from Parents Next service provider Aboriginal and Torres Strait Family Services (KWY) will be on site every Tuesday for appointments and to offer support.

Parents Next

Elizabeth Rise Community Centre