Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Neck and Shoulder, Foot or Hand Massage

Neck and Shoulder, Foot or Hand Massage
When:
Thursday 9th April at 10:30am - 2:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Health, Relaxation
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Grenville Member - $25
Non-member - $30
Bookings:
Required
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 16th April 2020 at 10:30am - 2:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd April 2020 at 10:30am - 2:00pm
  • Thursday 30th April 2020 at 10:30am - 2:00pm
  • Thursday 7th May 2020 at 10:30am - 2:00pm
  • Thursday 14th May 2020 at 10:30am - 2:00pm
  • Thursday 21st May 2020 at 10:30am - 2:00pm
  • Thursday 28th May 2020 at 10:30am - 2:00pm
  • Thursday 4th June 2020 at 10:30am - 2:00pm
  • Thursday 11th June 2020 at 10:30am - 2:00pm
  • Thursday 18th June 2020 at 10:30am - 2:00pm
  • Thursday 25th June 2020 at 10:30am - 2:00pm
Contacts:

Contact Grenville reception on 8256 0377 to make your booking for a 30 minute massage.

Grenville members $25 and non-members $30.

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events