Skip to main content

Mobile Library

Mobile Library
When:
Friday 30th August at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Where:
Elizabeth Rise Community Centre
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Education, Fun and Entertainment, Relaxation, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Families, Men, Women, Youth
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Friday 13th September 2019 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Friday 27th September 2019 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Friday 11th October 2019 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Friday 25th October 2019 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Friday 8th November 2019 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Friday 22nd November 2019 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Friday 6th December 2019 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Friday 20th December 2019 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Friday 3rd January 2020 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Friday 17th January 2020 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Friday 31st January 2020 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Contacts:

The City of Playford Mobile Library visits the Elizabeth Rise shopping centre carpark every fortnight, with a selection of materials including books, DVDs, CDs and more!

Elizabeth Rise Community Centre

Related Events