Skip to main content

Minecraft Minigames

Minecraft Minigames
When:
Thursday 2nd February at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Where:
Stretton Centre Library
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Education, Fun and Entertainment, Games, Libraries, Talks and Workshops, Science and Technology
Cost:
Free
Bookings:
Required
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 2nd February 2023 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 9th February 2023 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 16th February 2023 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd February 2023 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd March 2023 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 9th March 2023 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 16th March 2023 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd March 2023 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 30th March 2023 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 6th April 2023 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 13th April 2023 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Contacts:

If you love to game this is the session for you! Join our Minecraft Minigames session where you can play and verse attendees using our Library dedicated server.

When attending, please follow the SA Health COVID-19 Guidelines.

Stretton Centre Library

Related Events