Skip to main content
COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS INFORMATION
Your update about Council's services, programs and facilities during restrictions

Lunch at Grenville

Lunch at Grenville
When:
Friday 6th August at 11:30am - 1:15pm
Where:
Grenville Hub
Bookings:
Required
Recurrences:
  • Monday 9th August 2021 at 11:30am - 1:15pm
  • Tuesday 10th August 2021 at 11:30am - 1:15pm
  • Wednesday 11th August 2021 at 11:30am - 1:15pm
  • Thursday 12th August 2021 at 11:30am - 1:15pm
  • Friday 13th August 2021 at 11:30am - 1:15pm
  • Monday 16th August 2021 at 11:30am - 1:15pm
  • Tuesday 17th August 2021 at 11:30am - 1:15pm
  • Wednesday 18th August 2021 at 11:30am - 1:15pm
  • Thursday 19th August 2021 at 11:30am - 1:15pm
  • Friday 20th August 2021 at 11:30am - 1:15pm
  • Monday 23rd August 2021 at 11:30am - 1:15pm
Contacts:
  • Name: Grenville Hub Reception
  • Business / Organisation Name: City of Playford
  • Telephone: 8256 0377

Lunch at Grenville - Nutritious meals, compassionate surroundings, and an opportunity to meet people, develop friendships or nurture relationships. Monday to Friday 11:30am-01:15pm

Please Note:

  • Due to COVID-19 restrictions bookings are required to attend all our events at Grenville Hub.
  • COVID Safe check-in is required when you enter the venue. (Either through CVID Safe App or manual entry of your contact details).
  • If you have booked a table for lunch and are feeling unwell or have cold/flu symptoms please contact the Grenville Hub to cancel or re-schedule your booking.
  • Physical distancing of 1.5m is advised.
  • Please ring Grenville Hub on 8256 0377 for more information or for any booking purpose.
  • We thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Grenville Hub