Skip to main content

Massage by Gail

Massage by Gail
When:
Monday 24th June at 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Relaxation
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
30 minutes - $30
Bookings:
Required
Recurrences:
  • Monday 1st July 2019 at 12:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Monday 8th July 2019 at 12:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Monday 15th July 2019 at 12:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Monday 22nd July 2019 at 12:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Monday 29th July 2019 at 12:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Monday 5th August 2019 at 12:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Monday 12th August 2019 at 12:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Monday 19th August 2019 at 12:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Monday 26th August 2019 at 12:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Monday 2nd September 2019 at 12:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Monday 9th September 2019 at 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Contacts:

Enjoy a 30-minute massage by professional masseuse Gail. Bookings essential! Call the Grenville Hub on 8256 0377.

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events