Skip to main content

Family History Search Help

Family History Search Help
When:
Friday 31st January at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Where:
Playford Civic Centre Library
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Business, Community, Education, Libraries, Program
Audience:
Business, Men, Seniors, Women, Community Organisations
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Friday 7th February 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday 14th February 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday 21st February 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday 28th February 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday 6th March 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday 13th March 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday 20th March 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday 27th March 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday 3rd April 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday 10th April 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday 17th April 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Contacts:

Our Local History Volunteers are here to help you with any family or local history searches. This is a free drop in service, no bookings required.

Playford Civic Centre Library

Related Events