Skip to main content

Local History Volunteer Help @ the Library

Local History Volunteer Help @ the Library
When:
Thursday 19th September at 10:00am - 1:00pm
Where:
Playford Civic Centre Library
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Community, Education, Libraries, Program
Audience:
Business, Men, Seniors, Women, Community Organisations
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 26th September 2019 at 10:00am - 1:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 2019 at 10:00am - 1:00pm
  • Thursday 10th October 2019 at 10:00am - 1:00pm
  • Thursday 17th October 2019 at 10:00am - 1:00pm
  • Thursday 24th October 2019 at 10:00am - 1:00pm
  • Thursday 31st October 2019 at 10:00am - 1:00pm
  • Thursday 7th November 2019 at 10:00am - 1:00pm
  • Thursday 14th November 2019 at 10:00am - 1:00pm
  • Thursday 21st November 2019 at 10:00am - 1:00pm
  • Thursday 28th November 2019 at 10:00am - 1:00pm
  • Thursday 5th December 2019 at 10:00am - 1:00pm
Contacts:

Our Local History Volunteers are here to help you with any family or local history searches. This is a free drop in service, no bookings required.

Playford Civic Centre Library

Related Events