Skip to main content

Local History Volunteer Help @ the Library

Local History Volunteer Help @ the Library
When:
Wednesday 24th July at 10:00am - 1:00pm
Where:
Playford Civic Centre Library
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Education, Libraries, Program
Audience:
Business, Men, Seniors, Women, Youth, Community Organisations
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 31st July 2019 at 10:00am - 1:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th August 2019 at 10:00am - 1:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th August 2019 at 10:00am - 1:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st August 2019 at 10:00am - 1:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th August 2019 at 10:00am - 1:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th September 2019 at 10:00am - 1:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th September 2019 at 10:00am - 1:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th September 2019 at 10:00am - 1:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th September 2019 at 10:00am - 1:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2019 at 10:00am - 1:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th October 2019 at 10:00am - 1:00pm
Contacts:

Our Local History Volunteers are here to help you with any family or local history searches. This is a free drop in service, no bookings required.

Playford Civic Centre Library

Related Events