Skip to main content

Virginia Institute Line Dancing

Virginia Institute Line Dancing
When:
Tuesday 21st January at 2:15pm - 3:15pm
Where:
Virginia Institute
Topic:
Fitness, Fun and Entertainment, Health, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Activity Price - $2
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 28th January 2020 at 2:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 4th February 2020 at 2:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 11th February 2020 at 2:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 18th February 2020 at 2:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 25th February 2020 at 2:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 3rd March 2020 at 2:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 10th March 2020 at 2:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 17th March 2020 at 2:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 24th March 2020 at 2:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 31st March 2020 at 2:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 7th April 2020 at 2:15pm - 3:15pm
Contacts:

For beginners, heart-pumping, calorie-burning fun, fun, fun!

Virginia Institute

Related Events