Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Virginia Institute Line Dancing

Virginia Institute Line Dancing
When:
Tuesday 2nd June at 2:15pm - 3:15pm
Where:
Virginia Institute
Topic:
Fitness, Fun and Entertainment, Health, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Activity Price - $2
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 9th June 2020 at 2:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 16th June 2020 at 2:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 23rd June 2020 at 2:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 30th June 2020 at 2:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 7th July 2020 at 2:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 14th July 2020 at 2:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 21st July 2020 at 2:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 28th July 2020 at 2:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 4th August 2020 at 2:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 11th August 2020 at 2:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 18th August 2020 at 2:15pm - 3:15pm
Contacts:

For beginners, heart-pumping, calorie-burning fun, fun, fun!

Virginia Institute

Related Events