Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Legal Clinic

Legal Clinic
When:
Wednesday 15th July at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Legal
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Free
Bookings:
Required
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 22nd July 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th July 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th August 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th August 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th August 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th August 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th September 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th September 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd September 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th September 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Bookings required - phone 8281 6911 to make an appointment.

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)