Skip to main content

Laughter Club

Laughter Club
When:
Wednesday 19th June at 9:30am - 10:30am
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Fun, Mental Health, Relaxation, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 26th June 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Wednesday 10th July 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Wednesday 17th July 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Wednesday 24th July 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Wednesday 31st July 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Wednesday 7th August 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Wednesday 14th August 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Wednesday 21st August 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Wednesday 28th August 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Wednesday 4th September 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events