Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Laughter Club

Laughter Club
When:
Wednesday 8th July at 9:30am - 10:30am
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Fun and Entertainment, Mental Health, Relaxation, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 15th July 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Wednesday 22nd July 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Wednesday 29th July 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Wednesday 5th August 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Wednesday 12th August 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Wednesday 19th August 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Wednesday 26th August 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Wednesday 9th September 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Wednesday 16th September 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Wednesday 23rd September 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events