Skip to main content

Knit and Chat

Knit and Chat
When:
Monday 26th August at 10:30am - 12:30pm
Where:
Elizabeth Rise Community Centre
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Fun and Entertainment, Relaxation, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Men, Women
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Monday 2nd September 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 9th September 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 16th September 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 23rd September 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 30th September 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 7th October 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 14th October 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 21st October 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 28th October 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 4th November 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 11th November 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
Contacts:

Come and join our knitting circle — bring your own creations, or you can knit a 'Care Square’ for Blankets for the Homeless.

All knitting needles and wool will be provided for the squares.

Elizabeth Rise Community Centre

Related Events