Skip to main content

Knit and Chat

Knit and Chat
When:
Monday 9th December at 10:30am - 12:30pm
Where:
Elizabeth Rise Community Centre
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Fun and Entertainment, Relaxation, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Men, Women
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Monday 16th December 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 23rd December 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 30th December 2019 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 6th January 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 13th January 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 20th January 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 27th January 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 3rd February 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 10th February 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 17th February 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 24th February 2020 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
Contacts:

Come and join our knitting circle — bring your own creations, or you can knit a 'Care Square’ for Blankets for the Homeless.

All knitting needles and wool will be provided for the squares.

Elizabeth Rise Community Centre

Related Events