Skip to main content

Kid's Clubhouse

Kid's Clubhouse
When:
Tuesday 15th October at 3:30pm - 4:45pm
Where:
Elizabeth Rise Community Centre
Topic:
Education, Fun and Entertainment, Kids and Family, Relaxation, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Families, Youth
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 22nd October 2019 at 3:30pm - 4:45pm
  • Tuesday 29th October 2019 at 3:30pm - 4:45pm
  • Tuesday 5th November 2019 at 3:30pm - 4:45pm
  • Tuesday 12th November 2019 at 3:30pm - 4:45pm
  • Tuesday 19th November 2019 at 3:30pm - 4:45pm
  • Tuesday 26th November 2019 at 3:30pm - 4:45pm
  • Tuesday 3rd December 2019 at 3:30pm - 4:45pm
  • Tuesday 10th December 2019 at 3:30pm - 4:45pm
  • Tuesday 7th January 2020 at 3:30pm - 4:45pm
  • Tuesday 14th January 2020 at 3:30pm - 4:45pm
  • Tuesday 21st January 2020 at 3:30pm - 4:45pm
Contacts:

Come on in for some chill-out time after school, with cooking, games and craft!

Elizabeth Rise Community Centre

Related Events