Skip to main content

Justice of the Peace - Saturdays- Stretton Centre Library

Justice of the Peace - Saturdays- Stretton Centre Library
When:
Saturday 6th March at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Where:
Stretton Centre Library
Topic:
Business, Community, Justice of the Peace, Legal, Libraries
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Saturday 13th March 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 20th March 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 27th March 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd April 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 10th April 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 17th April 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 24th April 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 1st May 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 8th May 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 15th May 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd May 2021 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Contacts:

The Justice of the Peace is available at the Civic Centre Library between 12-2pm (excluding public holidays or when the library is closed). All JPs are volunteers and we recommend you call the Library on 8256 0333 at 12pm to confirm they are available for their shift (no booking is required).

Changes during COVID-19 Restrictions:

Please be advised there are currently a few changes during restrictions:

- Social Distancing of 1.5m.

- Hand Sanitisers will be available in the JP area.

If you are feeling unwell or have cold/flu symptoms please stay home and visit the JP Services when you are feeling better.

Stretton Centre Library

Related Events