Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Justice of the Peace - Tuesday- Stretton Centre Library

Justice of the Peace - Tuesday- Stretton Centre Library
When:
Tuesday 22nd September at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Where:
Stretton Centre Library
Topic:
Business, Community, Justice of the Peace, Legal, Libraries
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 29th September 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th October 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th October 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th October 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th October 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd November 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th November 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th November 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th November 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st December 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th December 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Contacts:

The Justice of the Peace is available at the Civic Centre Library between 12-2pm (excluding public holidays or when the library is closed). All JPs are volunteers and we recommend you call the Library on 8256 0333 at 12pm to confirm they are available for their shift (no booking is required).

Changes during COVID-19 Restrictions:

Please be advised there are currently a few changes during restrictions:

- Social Distancing of 1.5m.

- Hand Sanitisers will be available in the JP area.

If you are feeling unwell or have cold/flu symptoms please stay home and visit the JP Services when you are feeling better.

Stretton Centre Library

Related Events