Skip to main content

Justice of the Peace - Tuesday- Stretton Centre Library

Justice of the Peace - Tuesday- Stretton Centre Library
When:
Tuesday 21st January at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Where:
Stretton Centre Library
Topic:
Business, Community, Justice of the Peace, Legal, Libraries
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 28th January 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th February 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th February 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th February 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th February 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd March 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th March 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th March 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th March 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st March 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th April 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Contacts:

The Justice of the Peace is available at the Civic Centre Library between 12-2pm (excluding public holidays or when the library is closed). All JPs are volunteers and we recommend you call the Library on 8256 0334 at 12pm to confirm they are available for their shift (no booking is required).

Stretton Centre Library

Related Events