Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Justice of the Peace - Tuesday- Stretton Centre Library

Justice of the Peace - Tuesday- Stretton Centre Library
When:
Tuesday 31st March at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Where:
Stretton Centre Library
Topic:
Business, Community, Justice of the Peace, Legal, Libraries
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 7th April 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th April 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st April 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th April 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th May 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th May 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th May 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th May 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd June 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th June 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th June 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Contacts:

The Justice of the Peace is available at the Civic Centre Library between 12-2pm (excluding public holidays or when the library is closed). All JPs are volunteers and we recommend you call the Library on 8256 0334 at 12pm to confirm they are available for their shift (no booking is required).

Stretton Centre Library

Related Events