Skip to main content

Justice of the Peace - Thursday - Civic Centre Library

Justice of the Peace - Thursday - Civic Centre Library
When:
Thursday 20th May at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Where:
Playford Civic Centre Library
Topic:
Business, Community, Justice of the Peace, Legal, Libraries
Audience:
Business, Families, Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 27th May 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd June 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Thursday 10th June 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Thursday 17th June 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Thursday 24th June 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Thursday 1st July 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Thursday 8th July 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Thursday 15th July 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd July 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Thursday 29th July 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Thursday 5th August 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Contacts:

The Justice of the Peace is available at the Civic Centre Library between 4pm and 6pm every Thursday (excluding public holidays or when the library is closed). All JPs are volunteers and we recommend you call the Library on 8256 0333 at 9am to confirm they are available for their shift (no booking is required).

Changes during COVID-19 Restrictions:

Please be advised there are currently a few changes during restrictions:

- Social Distancing of 1.5m.

- Hand Sanitisers will be available in the JP area.

If you are feeling unwell or have cold/flu symptoms please stay home and visit the JP Services when you are feeling better.

Playford Civic Centre Library

Related Events