Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Justice of the Peace - Saturday - Civic Centre Library

Justice of the Peace - Saturday - Civic Centre Library
When:
Saturday 30th May at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Where:
Playford Civic Centre Library
Topic:
Business, Community, Justice of the Peace, Legal
Audience:
Business, Families, Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Saturday 6th June 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 13th June 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 20th June 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 27th June 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 4th July 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 11th July 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 18th July 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 25th July 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 1st August 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 8th August 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 15th August 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Contacts:

The Justice of the Peace is available at the Civic Centre Library between 10am and 12pm every Saturday (excluding when the library is closed). All JPs are volunteers and we recommend you call the Library on 8256 0334 at 9am to confirm they are available for their shift (no booking is required).

Playford Civic Centre Library

Related Events