Skip to main content

Justice of the Peace - Saturday - Civic Centre

Justice of the Peace - Saturday - Civic Centre
When:
Saturday 14th December at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Where:
Playford Civic Centre Library
Topic:
Business, Community, Justice of the Peace, Legal
Audience:
Business, Families, Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Saturday 21st December 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 28th December 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 4th January 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 11th January 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 18th January 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 25th January 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 1st February 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 8th February 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 15th February 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd February 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 29th February 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

The Justice of the Peace is available at the Civic Centre Library between 10am and 12pm every Saturday (excluding when the library is closed). All JPs are volunteers and we recommend you call the Library on 8256 0334 at 9am to confirm they are available for their shift (no booking is required).

Playford Civic Centre Library

Related Events