Skip to main content

Justice of the Peace - Saturday - Civic Centre Library

Justice of the Peace - Saturday - Civic Centre Library
When:
Saturday 1st February at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Where:
Playford Civic Centre Library
Topic:
Business, Community, Justice of the Peace, Legal
Audience:
Business, Families, Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Saturday 8th February 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 15th February 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd February 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 29th February 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 7th March 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 14th March 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 21st March 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 28th March 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 4th April 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 18th April 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Saturday 25th April 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Contacts:

The Justice of the Peace is available at the Civic Centre Library between 10am and 12pm every Saturday (excluding when the library is closed). All JPs are volunteers and we recommend you call the Library on 8256 0334 at 9am to confirm they are available for their shift (no booking is required).

Playford Civic Centre Library

Related Events