Skip to main content

Justice of the Peace - Tuesday- Civic Centre Library

Justice of the Peace - Tuesday- Civic Centre Library
When:
Tuesday 9th March at 9:00am - 11:30am
Where:
Playford Civic Centre Library
Topic:
Business, Community, Justice of the Peace, Legal, Libraries
Audience:
Business, Families, Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 16th March 2021 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 23rd March 2021 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 30th March 2021 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 6th April 2021 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 13th April 2021 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 20th April 2021 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 27th April 2021 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 4th May 2021 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 11th May 2021 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 18th May 2021 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 25th May 2021 at 9:00am - 11:30am

The Justice of the Peace is available at the Civic Centre Library between 9am and 11am every Tuesday (excluding public holidays or when the library is closed). All JPs are volunteers and we recommend you call the Library on 8256 0333 at 9am to confirm they are available for their shift (no booking is required).

Changes during COVID-19 Restrictions:

Please be advised there are currently a few changes during restrictions:

- Social Distancing of 1.5m.

- Hand Sanitisers will be available in the JP area.

If you are feeling unwell or have cold/flu symptoms please stay home and visit the JP Services when you are feeling better.

Playford Civic Centre Library

Related Events