Skip to main content

Justice of the Peace - Tuesday- Civic Centre Library

Justice of the Peace - Tuesday- Civic Centre Library
When:
Tuesday 17th December at 9:00am - 11:30am
Where:
Playford Civic Centre Library
Topic:
Business, Community, Justice of the Peace, Legal
Audience:
Business, Families, Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 7th January 2020 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 14th January 2020 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 21st January 2020 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 28th January 2020 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 4th February 2020 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 11th February 2020 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 18th February 2020 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 25th February 2020 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 3rd March 2020 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 10th March 2020 at 9:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 17th March 2020 at 9:00am - 11:30am

The Justice of the Peace is available at the Civic Centre Library between 9am and 11am every Tuesday (excluding public holidays or when the library is closed). All JPs are volunteers and we recommend you call the Library on 8256 0334 at 9am to confirm they are available for their shift (no booking is required).

Playford Civic Centre Library

Related Events