Skip to main content

Joeys Storytime Playgroup

Joeys Storytime Playgroup
When:
Thursday 17th October at 9:30am - 10:30am
Where:
Elizabeth Rise Community Centre
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Community, Education, Fun and Entertainment, Kids and Family, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Families
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 24th October 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 31st October 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 7th November 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 14th November 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 21st November 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 28th November 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 5th December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 12th December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 2nd January 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 9th January 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 16th January 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
Contacts:

Storytime, songs and fun for little ones and their parents and carers. All welcome!

Elizabeth Rise Community Centre

Related Events