Skip to main content

Indoor Bowling

Indoor Bowling
When:
Friday 31st January at 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Where:
Virginia Institute
Topic:
Aged Care, Fitness, Health
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Session Price - $2
Recurrences:
  • Friday 7th February 2020 at 12:30pm - 2:00pm
  • Friday 14th February 2020 at 12:30pm - 2:00pm
  • Friday 21st February 2020 at 12:30pm - 2:00pm
  • Friday 28th February 2020 at 12:30pm - 2:00pm
  • Friday 6th March 2020 at 12:30pm - 2:00pm
  • Friday 13th March 2020 at 12:30pm - 2:00pm
  • Friday 20th March 2020 at 12:30pm - 2:00pm
  • Friday 27th March 2020 at 12:30pm - 2:00pm
  • Friday 3rd April 2020 at 12:30pm - 2:00pm
  • Friday 10th April 2020 at 12:30pm - 2:00pm
  • Friday 17th April 2020 at 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Contacts:

Indoor bowling provides plenty of laughter while exercising.

Virginia Institute

Related Events