Skip to main content

In Stitches - Sewing Club

In Stitches - Sewing Club
When:
Thursday 20th June at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Fun, Relaxation, Social Inclusion, Talks and Workshops
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- $2
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 4th July 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday 18th July 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday 1st August 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday 15th August 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday 5th September 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday 19th September 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday 17th October 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday 7th November 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday 21st November 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday 5th December 2019 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events