Skip to main content
COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS INFORMATION
Your update about Council's services, programs and facilities during restrictions

Healthy Lung Group (Thursdays)

Healthy Lung Group (Thursdays)
When:
Thursday 23rd September at 10:45am - 11:45am
Where:
Grenville Hub
Topic:
Fitness, Health
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- $3.50
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 30th September 2021 at 10:45am - 11:45am
  • Thursday 7th October 2021 at 10:45am - 11:45am
  • Thursday 14th October 2021 at 10:45am - 11:45am
  • Thursday 21st October 2021 at 10:45am - 11:45am
  • Thursday 28th October 2021 at 10:45am - 11:45am
  • Thursday 4th November 2021 at 10:45am - 11:45am
  • Thursday 11th November 2021 at 10:45am - 11:45am
  • Thursday 18th November 2021 at 10:45am - 11:45am
  • Thursday 25th November 2021 at 10:45am - 11:45am
Contacts:
  • Name: Grenville Reception
  • Telephone: 8256 0377

Healthy Lung Group every Thursday 10:45am-11:45am. Enhance the capacity and functional ability of your Lungs. Note: A Referral from GP Plus is required to join this group.

Please Note:

  • Due to COVID-19 restrictions bookings are required to attend all our events at Grenville Hub.
  • COVID Safe check-in is required when you enter the venue. (Either through QR Code or manual entry of your contact details).
  • If you are booked into the session and are feeling unwell or have cold/flu symptoms please contact the Grenville Hub to cancel or re-schedule your booking.
  • Physical distancing of 1.5m is advised.
  • Please ring Grenville Hub on 8256 0377 for more information or for any booking purpose.
  • We thank you in advance for your cooperation.


Grenville Hub

Related Events