Skip to main content

Haircuts by Tasma

Haircuts by Tasma
When:
Friday 23rd August at 11:30am - 3:30pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Business, Fun and Entertainment, Relaxation, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Seniors
Recurrences:
  • Friday 30th August 2019 at 11:30am - 3:30pm
  • Friday 6th September 2019 at 11:30am - 3:30pm
  • Friday 13th September 2019 at 11:30am - 3:30pm
  • Friday 20th September 2019 at 11:30am - 3:30pm
  • Friday 27th September 2019 at 11:30am - 3:30pm
  • Friday 4th October 2019 at 11:30am - 3:30pm
  • Friday 11th October 2019 at 11:30am - 3:30pm
  • Friday 18th October 2019 at 11:30am - 3:30pm
  • Friday 25th October 2019 at 11:30am - 3:30pm
  • Friday 1st November 2019 at 11:30am - 3:30pm
  • Friday 8th November 2019 at 11:30am - 3:30pm
Contacts:

Low-cost cuts and styling

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events