Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Greek Friendship Club

Greek Friendship Club
When:
Wednesday 10th June at 10:00am - 2:00pm
Where:
Virginia Institute
Topic:
Community, Fun and Entertainment, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Activity Price - $15
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 24th June 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th July 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd July 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th August 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th August 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th September 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th September 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th October 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th October 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th November 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
Contacts:

The Virginia Greek Friendship Club meets for socialisation, craft and an afternoon of bingo from time to time.

We have Greek worker on the day - come along for outings, speakers and picnics.

Each outing or activity costs $15, to cover the cost of transport, morning tea, meals and / or tickets.

Virginia Institute

Related Events