Skip to main content

Greek Friendship Club

Greek Friendship Club
When:
Wednesday 5th February at 10:00am - 2:00pm
Where:
Virginia Institute
Topic:
Community, Fun and Entertainment, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Activity Price - $15
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 19th February 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th March 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th March 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st April 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th April 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th April 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th May 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th May 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th June 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th June 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th July 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
Contacts:

The Virginia Greek Friendship Club meets for socialisation, craft and an afternoon of bingo from time to time.

We have Greek worker on the day - come along for outings, speakers and picnics.

Each outing or activity costs $15, to cover the cost of transport, morning tea, meals and / or tickets.

Virginia Institute

Related Events