Skip to main content

Financial Counselling

Financial Counselling
When:
Wednesday 16th October at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Where:
Elizabeth Rise Community Centre
Topic:
Business, Community, Education, Financial
Audience:
Families, Men, Seniors, Women, Youth
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 23rd October 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th October 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th November 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th November 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th November 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th November 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th December 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th December 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th December 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th December 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Contacts:

A free service with no appointment required. Come and see Alana from Anglicare SA for budgeting advice and more.








Elizabeth Rise Community Centre

Related Events