Skip to main content

Financial Counselling

Financial Counselling
When:
Wednesday 21st August at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Where:
Elizabeth Rise Community Centre
Topic:
Business, Community, Education, Financial
Audience:
Families, Men, Seniors, Women, Youth
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 28th August 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th September 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th September 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th September 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th September 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th October 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th October 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd October 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th October 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th November 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Contacts:

A free service with no appointment required. Come and see Alana from Anglicare SA for budgeting advice and more.








Elizabeth Rise Community Centre

Related Events