Skip to main content

Exercise & Dance with Lily (every Tuesday)

Exercise & Dance  with Lily (every Tuesday)
When:
Tuesday 26th October at 10:30am - 11:30am
Where:
Grenville Hub
Topic:
Community, Fitness, Health, Social Inclusion
Cost:
- $3.50
Bookings:
Required
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 2nd November 2021 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 9th November 2021 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 16th November 2021 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 23rd November 2021 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 30th November 2021 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 7th December 2021 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 14th December 2021 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 21st December 2021 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 28th December 2021 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday 11th January 2022 at 10:30am - 11:30am
Contacts:

Grenville Hub

Related Events