Skip to main content

Exercise and Dance with Lily

Exercise and Dance with Lily
When:
Monday 21st June at 9:30am - 10:45am
Where:
Grenville Hub
Topic:
Fitness, Health
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- $3.50
Bookings:
Required
Recurrences:
  • Monday 28th June 2021 at 9:30am - 10:45am
  • Monday 5th July 2021 at 9:30am - 10:45am
  • Monday 12th July 2021 at 9:30am - 10:45am
  • Monday 19th July 2021 at 9:30am - 10:45am
  • Monday 26th July 2021 at 9:30am - 10:45am
  • Monday 2nd August 2021 at 9:30am - 10:45am
  • Monday 9th August 2021 at 9:30am - 10:45am
  • Monday 16th August 2021 at 9:30am - 10:45am
  • Monday 23rd August 2021 at 9:30am - 10:45am
  • Monday 30th August 2021 at 9:30am - 10:45am
  • Monday 6th September 2021 at 9:30am - 10:45am
Contacts:
  • Name: Grenville Reception
  • Telephone: 8256 0377

Dance your way to fitness, and stay socially engaged. In this exercise session you will be doing low impact exercises while dancing. A good opportunity to improve your overall fitness, confidence and mental health.

Please Note:

  • Due to COVID-19 restrictions bookings are required to attend all our events at Grenville Hub.
  • COVID Safe check-in is required when you enter the venue. (Either through QR Code or manual entry of your contact details).
  • If you are booked into the session and are feeling unwell or have cold/flu symptoms please contact the Grenville Hub to cancel or re-schedule your booking.
  • Physical distancing of 1.5m is advised..
  • Please ring Grenville Hub on 8256 0377 for more information or for any booking purpose.
  • We thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Grenville Hub

Related Events