Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Conversational English Classes

Conversational English Classes
When:
Wednesday 27th May at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Education, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- Gold coin donation
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 3rd June 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th June 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th June 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th June 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st July 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th July 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th July 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd July 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th July 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th August 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th August 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events