Skip to main content

English Chat

English Chat
When:
Monday 23rd September at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Where:
Elizabeth Rise Community Centre
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Community, Education, Fun and Entertainment, Kids and Family
Audience:
Men, Seniors, Women
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Monday 14th October 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Monday 21st October 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Monday 28th October 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Monday 4th November 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Monday 11th November 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Monday 18th November 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Monday 25th November 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Monday 2nd December 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Monday 9th December 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Monday 6th January 2020 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Monday 13th January 2020 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Contacts:

An informal social session to gain confidence with the English language through conversations, activities and games.

FREE CRECHE PROVIDED

Elizabeth Rise Community Centre

Related Events