Skip to main content

Drawing Classes

Drawing Classes
When:
Friday 28th June at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Education, Fun, Talks and Workshops
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- From $5.50
Recurrences:
  • Friday 5th July 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 12th July 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 19th July 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 26th July 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 2nd August 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 9th August 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 16th August 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 23rd August 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 30th August 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 6th September 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 13th September 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events