Skip to main content

Drawing Classes

Drawing Classes
When:
Friday 25th October at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Education, Fun and Entertainment, Talks and Workshops
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- From $5.50
Recurrences:
  • Friday 1st November 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 8th November 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 15th November 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 22nd November 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 29th November 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 6th December 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 13th December 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 20th December 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 27th December 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 3rd January 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 10th January 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events