Skip to main content

Drawing Classes

Drawing Classes
When:
Friday 13th December at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Education, Fun and Entertainment, Talks and Workshops
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- From $5.50
Recurrences:
  • Friday 20th December 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 27th December 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 3rd January 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 10th January 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 17th January 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 24th January 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 31st January 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 7th February 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 14th February 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 21st February 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 28th February 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events