Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Disability Rights Advocacy Service Inc

Disability Rights Advocacy Service Inc
When:
Friday 10th April at 9:00am - 1:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Disability Programs and Events, National Disability Insurance Scheme (NDIS)
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Friday 17th April 2020 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Friday 24th April 2020 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Friday 1st May 2020 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Friday 8th May 2020 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Friday 15th May 2020 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Friday 22nd May 2020 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Friday 29th May 2020 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Friday 5th June 2020 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Friday 12th June 2020 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Friday 19th June 2020 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Friday 26th June 2020 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
Contacts:

Bookings essential - phone 8351 9500

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events