Skip to main content

Disability Rights Advocacy Service Inc

Disability Rights Advocacy Service Inc
When:
Friday 6th December at 9:00am - 1:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Disability Programs and Events, National Disability Insurance Scheme (NDIS)
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Friday 13th December 2019 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Friday 20th December 2019 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Friday 27th December 2019 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Friday 3rd January 2020 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Friday 10th January 2020 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Friday 17th January 2020 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Friday 24th January 2020 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Friday 31st January 2020 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Friday 7th February 2020 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Friday 14th February 2020 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Friday 21st February 2020 at 9:00am - 1:00pm
Contacts:

Bookings essential - phone 8351 9500

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events