Skip to main content

Digital Drop-In - Friday

Digital Drop-In - Friday
When:
Friday 18th October at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Science and Technology
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Friday 25th October 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 1st November 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 8th November 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 15th November 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 22nd November 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 29th November 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 6th December 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 13th December 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 20th December 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 27th December 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 3rd January 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events