Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Digital Drop-In - Friday

Digital Drop-In - Friday
When:
Friday 17th April at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Science and Technology
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Friday 24th April 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 1st May 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 8th May 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 15th May 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 22nd May 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 29th May 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 5th June 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 12th June 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 19th June 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 26th June 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 3rd July 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events