Skip to main content

Digital Drop-In - Thursday

Digital Drop-In - Thursday
When:
Thursday 20th June at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Science and Technology
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 27th June 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 4th July 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 11th July 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 18th July 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 25th July 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 1st August 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 8th August 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 15th August 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd August 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 29th August 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 5th September 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events