Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Digital Drop-In - Thursday

Digital Drop-In - Thursday
When:
Thursday 9th April at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Science and Technology
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 16th April 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd April 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 30th April 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 7th May 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 14th May 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 21st May 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 28th May 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 4th June 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 11th June 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 18th June 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 25th June 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events