Skip to main content

Digital Drop-In - Thursday

Digital Drop-In - Thursday
When:
Thursday 19th December at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Science and Technology
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 26th December 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd January 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 9th January 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 16th January 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd January 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 30th January 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 6th February 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 13th February 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 20th February 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 27th February 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 5th March 2020 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events