Skip to main content

Digital Drop-In - Wednesday

Digital Drop-In - Wednesday
When:
Wednesday 19th June at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Science and Technology
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 26th June 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th July 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th July 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th July 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 31st July 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th August 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th August 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st August 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th August 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th September 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events