Skip to main content

Digital Drop-In - Wednesday

Digital Drop-In - Wednesday
When:
Wednesday 16th October at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Science and Technology
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 23rd October 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th October 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th November 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th November 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th November 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th November 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th December 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th December 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th December 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th December 2019 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events