Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Digital Drop-In - Monday

Digital Drop-In - Monday
When:
Monday 25th May at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Science and Technology
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Monday 1st June 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 8th June 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 15th June 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 22nd June 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 29th June 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 6th July 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 13th July 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 20th July 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 27th July 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 3rd August 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 10th August 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)