Skip to main content

Digital Drop-In - Monday

Digital Drop-In - Monday
When:
Monday 21st October at 9:00am - 12:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Science and Technology
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Monday 28th October 2019 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 4th November 2019 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 11th November 2019 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 18th November 2019 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 25th November 2019 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 2nd December 2019 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 9th December 2019 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 16th December 2019 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 23rd December 2019 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 30th December 2019 at 9:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 6th January 2020 at 9:00am - 12:00pm

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events