Skip to main content

Deadly Fridays

Deadly Fridays
When:
Friday 15th November at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Where:
Elizabeth Rise Community Centre
Topic:
Community, Food & Drink, Fun and Entertainment, Health, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders, Families, Men, Women
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Friday 22nd November 2019 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Friday 29th November 2019 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Friday 6th December 2019 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Friday 13th December 2019 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Friday 20th December 2019 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Friday 27th December 2019 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Friday 3rd January 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Friday 10th January 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Friday 17th January 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Friday 24th January 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Friday 31st January 2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Contacts:

An Aboriginal-focused activity group featuring cooking, healthy eating, arts and crafts, fun and more!

Contact Naomi from Playford council on 8256 0145

Elizabeth Rise Community Centre

Related Events