Skip to main content

Cooking with Friends

Cooking with Friends
When:
Tuesday 24th September at 11:30am - 1:00pm
Where:
Elizabeth Rise Community Centre
Topic:
Education, Food & Drink, Fun and Entertainment, Kids and Family, Relaxation, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Men, Women, Youth
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 1st October 2019 at 11:30am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th October 2019 at 11:30am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th October 2019 at 11:30am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd October 2019 at 11:30am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th October 2019 at 11:30am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th November 2019 at 11:30am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th November 2019 at 11:30am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th November 2019 at 11:30am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th November 2019 at 11:30am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd December 2019 at 11:30am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th December 2019 at 11:30am - 1:00pm
Contacts:

Cook up a storm and eat your rewards! All meals provided — you just need to cook them!

ALL WELCOME ~ FREE CRECHE PROVIDED



Elizabeth Rise Community Centre

Related Events