Skip to main content

Cooking with Friends

Cooking with Friends
When:
Tuesday 17th December at 11:30am - 1:00pm
Where:
Elizabeth Rise Community Centre
Topic:
Education, Food & Drink, Fun and Entertainment, Kids and Family, Relaxation, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Men, Women, Youth
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 24th December 2019 at 11:30am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st December 2019 at 11:30am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th January 2020 at 11:30am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th January 2020 at 11:30am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st January 2020 at 11:30am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th January 2020 at 11:30am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th February 2020 at 11:30am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th February 2020 at 11:30am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th February 2020 at 11:30am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th February 2020 at 11:30am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd March 2020 at 11:30am - 1:00pm
Contacts:

Cook up a storm and eat your rewards! All meals provided — you just need to cook them!

ALL WELCOME ~ FREE CRECHE PROVIDED



Elizabeth Rise Community Centre

Related Events