Skip to main content

Chess Club @ the Library

Chess Club @ the Library
When:
Thursday 29th August at 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Where:
Playford Civic Centre Library
Topic:
Community, Education, Games, Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families, Men, Women, Youth
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 5th September 2019 at 3:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 12th September 2019 at 3:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 19th September 2019 at 3:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 26th September 2019 at 3:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 2019 at 3:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 10th October 2019 at 3:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 17th October 2019 at 3:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 24th October 2019 at 3:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 31st October 2019 at 3:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 7th November 2019 at 3:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 14th November 2019 at 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Contacts:

Join John and learn how to play the artful and strategic game of chess.

You are never too old or young to learn and benefit from a game of chess which can build into not only a hobby for those attending but also give them the skills the enter statewide and national challenges.

So what are you waiting for?
All ages and level of ability welcome.

Playford Civic Centre Library

Related Events