Skip to main content
COVID-19 LOCKDOWN INFORMATION
Your update about Council's services, programs and facilities during lockdown

Chess Club at the Library

Chess Club at the Library
When:
Thursday 29th July at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Where:
Playford Civic Centre Library
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Community, Education, Fun and Entertainment, Games, Libraries
Audience:
Men, Women, Youth, Children
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 5th August 2021 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 12th August 2021 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 19th August 2021 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 26th August 2021 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd September 2021 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 9th September 2021 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 16th September 2021 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd September 2021 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 30th September 2021 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 7th October 2021 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 14th October 2021 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Contacts:

Thursdays 4-6pm

Due to COVID-19 restrictions guidelines need to be followed including:

- One ticket equals one person attending.

- Hand sanitiser will be provided upon entry to the session.

- A 1.5m social distancing is advised between attendees of the event.- If you are booked into the session and are feeling unwell or have cold/flu symptoms please contact the library to cancel/ re-schedule your booking (Ph: 8256 0333).

Please be patient with our staff and other attendees during the easing of restrictions.

Playford Civic Centre Library

Related Events