Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Brain Games

Brain Games
When:
Friday 17th July at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Education, Fun and Entertainment, Relaxation
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- $2.50
Recurrences:
  • Friday 24th July 2020 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Friday 31st July 2020 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Friday 7th August 2020 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Friday 14th August 2020 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Friday 21st August 2020 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Friday 28th August 2020 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Friday 4th September 2020 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Friday 11th September 2020 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Friday 18th September 2020 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Friday 25th September 2020 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Friday 2nd October 2020 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events