Skip to main content

Brain Fitness

Brain Fitness
When:
Monday 5th July at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub
Topic:
Games
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- $2.50
Bookings:
Required
Recurrences:
  • Monday 12th July 2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Monday 19th July 2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Monday 26th July 2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Monday 2nd August 2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Monday 9th August 2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Monday 16th August 2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Monday 23rd August 2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Monday 30th August 2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Monday 6th September 2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Monday 13th September 2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Monday 20th September 2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Contacts:
  • Name: Grenville Reception
  • Telephone: 8256 0377

Cognitive health is as important as physical health. This class focusses on keeping the mind , memory and brain sharp. Keep your brain stimulated and prevent memory loss.

Please Note:

  • Due to COVID-19 restrictions bookings are required to attend all our events at Grenville Hub.
  • COVID Safe check-in is required when you enter the venue. (Either through CVID Safe App or manual entry of your contact details).
  • If you are booked into the session and are feeling unwell or have cold/flu symptoms please contact the Grenville Hub to cancel or re-schedule your booking.
  • Physical distancing of 1.5m is advised..
  • Please ring Grenville Hub on 8256 0377 for more information or for any booking purpose.
  • We thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Grenville Hub

Related Events