Skip to main content

Book Bugs (0-2 years) - Stretton

Book Bugs (0-2 years) - Stretton
When:
Tuesday 21st January at 9:30am - 10:00am
Where:
Stretton Centre Library
Topic:
Education, Fun and Entertainment, Kids and Family, Libraries, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Families
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 28th January 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 4th February 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 11th February 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 18th February 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 25th February 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 3rd March 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 10th March 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 17th March 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 24th March 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 31st March 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 7th April 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
Contacts:

    An introduction to literacy and learning for babies, toddlers and their caregivers. Join us for books, nursery rhymes, play, and connecting with other families in the Playford area.

    Cs Mc 181210 Librarybookbugs Wide

    Stretton Centre Library

    Related Events