Skip to main content

Book Bugs (0-2 years) - Stretton

Book Bugs (0-2 years) - Stretton
When:
Tuesday 20th August at 9:30am - 10:00am
Where:
Stretton Centre Library
Topic:
Education, Fun and Entertainment, Kids and Family, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Families
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 27th August 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 10th September 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 17th September 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 24th September 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 1st October 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 8th October 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 15th October 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 22nd October 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 29th October 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 5th November 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
Contacts:

    An introduction to literacy and learning for babies, toddlers and their caregivers. Join us for books, nursery rhymes, play, and connecting with other families in the Playford area.

    Cs Mc 181210 Librarybookbugs Wide

    Stretton Centre Library

    Related Events