Skip to main content

Book Bugs (0-2 years) - Civic

Book Bugs (0-2 years) - Civic
When:
Monday 26th August at 9:30am - 10:00am
Where:
Playford Civic Centre Library
Topic:
Education, Fun and Entertainment, Kids and Family, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Families
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Monday 2nd September 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 9th September 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 16th September 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 23rd September 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 30th September 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 7th October 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 14th October 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 21st October 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 28th October 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 4th November 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 11th November 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am

An introduction to literacy and learning for babies, toddlers and their caregivers. Join us for books, nursery rhymes, play, and connecting with other families in the Playford area.

Cs Mc 181210 Librarybookbugs Wide

Playford Civic Centre Library

Related Events