Skip to main content

Book Bugs (0-2 years) - Civic

Book Bugs (0-2 years) - Civic
When:
Monday 16th December at 9:30am - 10:00am
Where:
Playford Civic Centre Library
Topic:
Education, Fun and Entertainment, Kids and Family, Libraries, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Families
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Monday 23rd December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 30th December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 6th January 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 13th January 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 20th January 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 27th January 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 3rd February 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 10th February 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 17th February 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 24th February 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 2nd March 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am

An introduction to literacy and learning for babies, toddlers and their caregivers. Join us for books, nursery rhymes, play, and connecting with other families in the Playford area.

Cs Mc 181210 Librarybookbugs Wide

Playford Civic Centre Library

Related Events