Skip to main content

Book Bugs 10am - Stretton Centre Library

Book Bugs 10am - Stretton Centre Library
When:
Tuesday 24th May at 10:00am - 10:30am
Where:
Stretton Centre Library
Topic:
Community, Education, Fun and Entertainment, Kids and Family, Libraries, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Families, Children
Cost:
Free
Bookings:
Required
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 24th May 2022 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 31st May 2022 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 7th June 2022 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 14th June 2022 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 21st June 2022 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 28th June 2022 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 5th July 2022 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 12th July 2022 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 19th July 2022 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 26th July 2022 at 10:00am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 2nd August 2022 at 10:00am - 10:30am
Contacts:

An introduction to literacy and learning for babies, toddlers and their caregivers. Join us for books, nursery rhymes, play, and connecting with other families in the Playford area.

COVID-19 Restriction Changes:

Please be advised that our Book Bugs sessions will need to be booked during the easing of restrictions.

In the session Hand Sanitiser, Contact Tracing and Social Distancing measure will be put in place.

Please contact the library if you require further information.

Stretton Centre Library

Related Events