Skip to main content

Beginners Ballroom Dancing

Beginners Ballroom Dancing
When:
Friday 23rd August at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Fun and Entertainment, Music
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- From $2
Recurrences:
  • Friday 30th August 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday 6th September 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday 13th September 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday 20th September 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday 27th September 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday 4th October 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday 11th October 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday 18th October 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday 25th October 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday 1st November 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Friday 8th November 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events